All members are requested to attend.


  • Welcome to chairman, office bearer and members
  • Brief of chapter activities
  • Address by Chairman – Former Director TBRL Dr Manjit Singh, Distinguish Scientist
  • Lecture- Transient stresses in armament – Dr Pal Dinesh Kumar, Sc G, TBRL
  • Nomination of office bearer
  • Concluding remarks by Chairman
  • Vote of Thanks


To plan the event in better way all the members are requested to confirm their participation on following nos.

  • Dr Inderpal Singh Sandhu, (M) 09914212403, (O) 0172 230 8612
  • Dr Arjun Singh, (M) 09463598496, (O) 0172 230 8214

AGM will be followed by Dinner (2000 hrs onwards)